grace and mercy.. last lap

Posted: July 19, 2013 in Uncategorized

Eeps.. one more week to go.

Husband just found out that my blog is active again, now I need to praise him more here since he may be reading hahaa.

Anyway, it’s a strange July. This week I took 2 days mc in total cos I caught the emo bug – fever, sore throat, cough and flu. Or maybe I just couldn’t take the dry air-con in office cos I somehow felt better when I stayed at home compared to being in office.

Finished up ‘Gu Family Book’ and ‘Mandate of Heaven’. Lesson learnt: things may not be like how they seem to be.
There are always two sides of the coins and it’s good to get it checked first before we jump into a conclusion and be judgmental about it.
Well, aren’t we all guilty about it?

Recently I was a bit disappointed with someone cos of certain decision made. But then again, to each its own.
I’m sure I made or will make certain decisions that will disappoint people too. Grace and mercy is what we all need, no?

Leave a comment