happily married

Posted: August 29, 2010 in Uncategorized

it has been so long..
since susi and weiling reminded me to update my blog, i decided to write something here 🙂

but first, i just wanna put the song that will always remind me of my wedding:

yes.. i’m married!

it has been an amazing 2 1/2 mths indeed. i am not sure how i can put everything down here, except thanking God for every blessing that He has put in our lives during this period.
the presence of our friends (especially those who helped out in our wedding), the very good weather that He has provided, the financial blessing.. everything..

for me, it was a really beautiful and lovely wedding that we had. wouldn’t want to have it differently.

just like how i wouldn’t want to marry anyone else but my beloved husband

thank You Lord 🙂
maybe it’s true.. two is better than one

Comments
  1. weilingemia says:

    Amen 🙂 ***God hugs you***

  2. tigerming says:

    yeah! I like that song too !

  3. keepwalkin says:

    haha i can’t believe that there are still ppl reading this blog.
    ok i should update it then =P

  4. kool8503 says:

    haha! of course, thanks for uploading this song, like it :p
    have a happy marriage!

Leave a comment